Staff Email List

Coy Miller Elementary Staff Email List

 

KINDERGARTEN
Sarah Bonvouloir bonvouls@friscoisd.org
Soney Day days@friscoisd.org
Regina Hodges
Emily Malloy malloye@friscoisd.org
Abi Bidelman
1ST GRADE
Kaiya Evans evanska@friscoisd.org
Natalie Feliciano felicianon@friscoisd.org
Amisha Patel
Misty Roy
Carissa Watts wattsca@friscoisd.org
2ND GRADE
Christina Aguilar aguilarma@friscoisd.org
Hailee Parks
Theresa Spann spannt@friscoisd.org
Destinee Valadez
3RD GRADE
Brandy Knightstep knightstepb@friscoisd.org
Keiondra Simpson
Jessi Whitfield whitfieldj@friscoisd.org
Sheena Andrews andrewss@friscoisd.org
4TH GRADE
Taylor Hernandez hoffmant@friscoisd.org
Jenny Lumley
Michelle Williams
Erika Wilson
Stefani DeWolf dewolfs@friscoisd.org
5TH GRADE
Sarah Baldwin (team lead, math, science)  
Juan Damian (ELAR)
Sydney Booth (math, science) booths@friscoisd.org
Tanjila Jahan (ELAR) jahant@friscoisd.org
SPECIALS
Brittany Mason  
Carrie Partain
Jodi Kuhn kuhnj@friscoisd.org
Kendyll Harden hardenk@friscoisd.org
Jacqueline Ecle
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF
Fiona Bridges bridgesf@friscoisd.org
Shauntee Carpenter
Valerie Guerrero
Jenny McLellan
Cristen Parks
Laura Hagan haganl@friscoisd.org
Jaime Sherman
ADMINISTRATION
Ashley Miller milleras@friscoisd.org
Ashley Young youngas@friscoisd.org
Jenny McGowan mcgowanj@friscoisd.org