2021-2022 PTA BOARD

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents who provide support for our school.  The talented individuals listed below have volunteered to be on the board this year.

President – Irasema “Iris” Ramirez – president@coymillerpta.org

Treasurer – Taletra Dawkins – treasurer@coymillerpta.org

Secretary – Marie Ong – secretary@coymillerpta.org

1st VP of Programs – OPEN POSITIONprograms@coymillerpta.org

2nd VP of Ways and Means – OPEN POSITION waysandmeans@coymillerpta.org

3rd VP of Membership – Millie Mathewmembership@coymillerpta.org

Parliamentarian – Olamide Gbadamosi –  parliamentarian@coymillerpta.org

Book Fair Chair – Jaclyn Cook bookfair@coymillerpta.org

Community Partners Chair – OPEN POSITION communitypartners@coymillerpta.org

Council Delegate – Rebecca Lewis councildelegate@coymillerpta.org

Fall Festival Chair – OPEN POSITIONfallfestival@coymillerpta.org

Healthy Lifestyles Chair Aarthi Kirshnanhealthylifestyles@coymillerpta.org

Historian – OPEN POSITIONhistorian@coymillerpta.org

Hospitality Chair – Faye Middletonhospitality@coymillerpta.org

Inclusivity ChairOPEN POSITIONinclusivity@coymillerpta.org

Publicity Chair – Jenifer Peacock – publicity@coymillerpta.org

Reflections ChairOPEN POSITIONreflections@coymillerpta.org

Spirit Night Chair – Rhonda Lewis – spiritnight@coymillerpta.org

Spirit Wear Chair – Michele Pignone – spiritwear@coymillerpta.org

Volunteers ChairOPEN POSITIONvolunteers@coymillerpta.org

Watch D.O.G.S. Chair – Eric Davis, Assistant Principal – watchdogs@coymillerpta.org