2020-2021 PTA BOARD

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents who provide support for our school.  The talented individuals listed below have volunteered to be on the board this year.

President – Dominica Sequeira – president@coymillerpta.org

Parliamentarian – Lance Sequeira –  parliamentarian@coymillerpta.org

1st VP of Programs – Millie Mathew – programs@coymillerpta.org

Inclusivity Chair – Svetlana D’Souza – inclusivity@coymillerpta.org

Reflections Chair – Sumitha Kesavan – reflections@coymillerpta.org

Watch D.O.G.S. Chair – Reggie Bradshaw – watchdogs@coymillerpta.org

2nd VP of Ways and Means – Chandra Knight – waysandmeans@coymillerpta.org

Book Fair Chair – Lisa Maulhardt – bookfair@coymillerpta.org

Spirit Night Chair – Rhonda Lewis – spiritnight@coymillerpta.org

Hospitality Chair – Jenifer Peacock – hospitality@coymillerpta.org

Volunteers Chair – Teresa Wallace – volunteers@coymillerpta.org

Secretary – Jennie Bradshaw – secretary@coymillerpta.org

Publicity Chair – Bonnie Du Plessis –publicity@coymillerpta.org

Fall Festival Chair – Lashandia Adadevoh – fallfestival@coymillerpta.org

Community Partners Chair – Marie Ong – communitypartners@coymillerpta.org

Historian – Jennifer Martin – historian@coymillerpta.org