Have a question? We can help! Please see below for our various roles to more specifically answer your question!

President Irasema Ramirez- president@coymillerpta.org

1st VP Programs Mille Mathew- programs@coymillerpta.org

2nd VP Ways and Means Carrie Partain- waysandmeans@coymillerpta.org

3rd VP Membership Anna Datson- membership@coymillerpta.org

Treasurer Taletra Dawkins- treasurer@coymillerpta.org

Secretary Rebecca Lewis- secretary@coymiller.org

Parliamentarian Olamide Gbadamosi- parliamentarian@coymillerpta.org

Historian (vacant)

Inclusivity Chair Suja Vanthy- inclusivity@coymillerpta.org

Reflections Chair (vacant)

Watch D.O.G.S. Chair Carlos Pedroza- watchdogs@coymillerpta.org

Publicity Chair Rachel Stone- publicity@coymillerpta.org

Book Fair Chair Jaclyn Cook- bookfair@coymillerpta.org

Fall Festival Chair Layla Scott- fallfestival@coymillerpta.org

Spirit Nights Chair Svetlana Dsouza- spiritnight@coymillerpta.org

Spirit Wear Chair Marissa Adams- spiritwear@coymillerpta.org

Hospitality Chair (vacant)

Volunteer Coordinator Geetha Sarda- volunteers@coymillerpta.org

Room Parent Chair Jackie Rydell- roomparents@coymillerpta.org

Healthy Lifestyles Marissa Adams- healthylifestyles@coymillerpta.org

Council Delegate (vacant)